Loading... Please wait...


Our Newsletter

Indie Music Showcase (CD1)

In stock and shipping
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Rock 1 Productions
Indie Music Showcase
Original Indie Music - Live TV Performances
Music from TV Season 1, Collection 1

1. The Guv'nor Generals - The Mess I'm In (4:01)
2. The Creepshow - Psycho Ball & Chain (3:15)
3. The One Night Band - First I Look At The Purse (3:16)
4. The Beautiful Unknown - No Getting Through To You (4:32)
5. The Von Ericks - Sunday Morning Paper (3:07)
6. NEWWORLDSON - This Train (4:35)
7. Ceremonial Snips - Mega Daze (1:58)
8. The Real Deal - Awake (2:15)
9. The Johnstones - Last Chance (3:57)
10. Cure Gravity - The Burden (3:39)
11. Saint Alvia Cartel - Blonde Kryptonite (3:45)

Other Details

Running time:

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

Default Currency

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Indie Music Showcase (CD1) to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...